Age of Aquarius Final Activation Dec.21 - global meditation / Promo video by Sisterhood of the Rose

Updated: Apr 1


Is 20 minutes of your time worth helping to change our world for the better? Join the Age of Aquarius Final Activation global synchronized meditation on December 21 during the powerful Jupiter-Saturn conjunction at 6:22pm UTC (1:22pm New York/7:22pm Paris). For more time zones, visit:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS&iso=20201221T1922&p1=195


A playlist of the 20-minute guided meditation has been created in many languages. Click here to find one in your language:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-ujIE4tLGbFDX4K0BfXvuqk8nnvI2nyN


For more information, visit:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/11/age-of-aquarius-final-activation-on-december-21st-at-622-pm-utc.html


Let’s unify our consciousness to lead us into the Age of Aquarius where ALL people can live a life of peace, happiness, joy, and abundance!


Please spread the PROMOTIONAL VIDEO below, conceived by Sisterhood of the Rose, to help get AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE participating in the #AgeOfAquarius Final Activation #Meditation on December 21 at 6:22pm UTC (1:22pm New York/7:22pm Paris) so we can CHANGE OUR WORLD!


Promo Video link: https://youtu.be/pcihiQfIWyQ


Help Change the World on December 21!


Original posts on Cobra's blog:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/11/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius-final.html

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/11/age-of-aquarius-activation-videos.html

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/12/timeline-situation-update-and-new-cobra.html



SISTERHOOD OF THE ROSE PLANETARY NETWORK

© 2018-2021 by Sisterhood of the Rose Planetary Network