AGE OF AQUARIUS ACTIVATION 2020-01-11/12

You are heartily invited to join us on January 11th/12th 2020 in the worldwide synchronized meditation to usher in the Age of Aquarius, the Age where the qualities and the energy of the Goddess will finally prevail on planet Earth as it has been envisioned in this song 50 years ago :


https://youtu.be/kjxSCAalsBE


As stated by Cobra in his blog the period between January 10th and 12th is the most powerful astrological time since the Grand Cross eclipse on August 11th, 1999 and has a potential to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger a smooth transition to the new Golden Age of Aquarius :


http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/12/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius.html


"This activation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to finally trigger the process that will start the long awaited Age of Aquarius. Number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

We will be doing our Age of Aquarius meditation at the best possible moment that will have the maximum positive effect on humanity. It will be at 10:11 pm PST on January 11th in Los Angeles. This equals 11:11 pm MST in Denver on January 11th, and then we cross into January 12th for other time zones: 00:11 am CST in Chicago, 1:11 am EST in New York, 6:11 am GMT in London, 7:11 am CET in Paris, 08:11 am EET in Cairo, 2:11 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing, 3.11 pm JST in Tokyo and 5:11 pm AEDT in Sydney."


https://www.facebook.com/events/434464884126374/


Guided audio meditation playlist: http://bit.ly/2QvnnTM


Meditation instructions:


1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius

3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.


Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.


Main links:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/01/age-of-aquarius-activation-on-january-12th-2020-at-611-am-utc.html


Let The Sunshine In!

Victory of the Goddess!

Victory of the Light!

SISTERHOOD OF THE ROSE PLANETARY NETWORK

© 2018-2019 by Sisterhood of the Rose Planetary Network